[ Home ]
















[ Deutsch ]"Super" - Refinement in AnTherm

The gridding (discretization) algorithm of AnTherm subdivides the component model under consideration into cells which will be thermally balanced thereafter. The calculation algorithm creates for each such cell the heat balance equation and then solves the system of such equations. The solution results describe temperature field with values in the middles of cells.

During the evaluation AnTherm will provide further refinement of this results. Here, by using heat balance and interpolation algorithms, AnTherm uses temperatures at cell centers to calculate temperatures at centers of cell edges, centers of cell surfaces and at each cell corner.

As the nice result of such refinement the provisioning of much higher number of node values is available for the evaluation, hence the evaluation can be much more precise thereafter - for the two dimensional case the number of temperature nodes is fourfold the original cell count and in three dimensional case it is eightfold!

For example, the calculation with 1.000.000 (one million) balanced cells provides results of thermal balance equations at more than 8.000.000 (eight million) points! - and the operation is accomplished in surprisingly short computation time. In most cases in less then one minute!

The most beneficial effect of this refinement can bee seen in that the temperatures at any material boundary can be provisioned that way! Material boundaries of special interest exist at the junction of different materials and, more importantly, at all surfaces of the component considered for analysis.

Evaluating temperatures at component surfaces is essential to the evaluation and analysis of thermal heat bridges. Therefore the super refinement shall be seen as substantial calculation step.
 

AnTherm conforms in its current version to all respective criteria specified by EN ISO 10211:2007 for "high precision calculation methods" and thus it qualifies as "two- and three-dimensional steady-state high precision method (class A method)".

 

Interested? Contact us for more information.

Or try and evaluate the demonstrational version just now!

Home
Wärmebrücken berechnen (AnTherm)
Psi-Wert Rechner
U-Wert Rechner
Luft-Hohlraum Rechner
Grenzfeuchte (Kondensfeuchte) Rechner
METEONORM - Klimadatenbank und Wettergenerator
Thermal Bridges Calculation (AnTherm)
Psi-Value Calculator
U-Value Calculator
Air Cavity Calculator
Condensing Humidity (dew point) Calculator
METEONORM - Climate- and Weather Generator
Mostki cieplne (AnTherm)
METEONORM - generator Klimatu i Pogody
CE Gefährdungsanalyse MaschCE
CE Hazard Analysis MaschCE
CE Analiza zagrozen MaschCE
SolRad3 Sonnenstrahlung
GEBA Gebäudesimulation
Bücher Bauphysik

AnTherm
Thermal Bridges
Features & Attributes
+ New Version +
Instrumentation
European Standards
Conformance
Vapor Diffusion
Example results
+ Capability Variants +
Super-Refinement

Demo & Downloads
Visualization
3D Navigation
System Requirements
# Help & Tutorials #
Product life cycle
Training & Seminars
Diploma & Projects
>>> News <<<
>>> Ordering <<<
>>> Prices <<<

 

Visit AnTherm Blog ...
Visit AnTherm Gallery ...
Visit AnTherm Videos ...
Search & Find ...
Sitemap
 

Copyright © Kornicki Dienstleistungen in EDV & IT

2016-10-04 14:02 +0100

[ Home ]

















[ English ]Die "Super" - Verfeinerung in AnTherm

AnTherm zerteilt mit dem Rasterungs-Algorithmus die zu untersuchende Baukonstruktion in (zu bilanzierende) Zellen. Der Berechnungs-Algorithmus stellt für jede dieser Zellen die Wärmebilanzgleichung auf und löst das so entstandene Gleichungssystem. Die nach erfolgter Lösung vorliegenden Temperatur-Werte werden den Zellenmitten zugeordnet.

Im Zuge der Auswertung wird die sog. „Verfeinerung“ durchgeführt. Hierbei werden mittels Wärmebilanz- und Interpolationsalgorithmen aus den Temperaturen der Zellenmitten die Temperaturen in den Kantenmitten, den Flächenmitten und den Ecken jeder Zelle errechnet.

Eine willkommene Auswirkung der Verfeinerung ist der Umstand, dass das errechnete Temperaturfeld durch wesentlich mehr Stützwerte, also „feiner“ dargestellt wird - im zweidimensionalen Fall vervierfacht, im dreidimensionalen Fall verachtfacht sich die Anzahl der Temperaturwerte!

So liefert, zum Beispiel, eine Berechnung mit 1.000.000 (einer Million) zu bilanzierenden Zellen die Ergebnisse der Wärmebilanzgleichungen an mehr als 8.000.000 (acht Millionen) Knotenpunkten! - und dies in überraschend geringen Rechenzeiten - in den meisten Fällen von weniger als einer Minute!

Die wesentliche Auswirkung dieser Verfeinerung ist darin zu sehen, dass die Temperaturen an allen Schichtgrenzen exakt angegeben werden können! Schichtgrenzen sind zum einen Bereiche, an denen verschiedene Baustoffe aneinander grenzen. Zum anderen sind auch alle Oberflächen der untersuchten Baukonstruktion Schichtgrenzen.

Da ein wesentlicher Aspekt von Wärmebrücken-Berechnungen die Berechnung und Auswertung der Temperaturen an den Oberflächen ist, erweist sich die Verfeinerung als wesentlicher Berechnungsschritt.
 

Das Programmpaket AnTherm genügt in der vorliegenden Version allen in der EN ISO 10211 im genannten Zusammenhang aufgeführten Anforderungen an ein "genaues Verfahren" und ist daher als "dreidimensionales, stationäres Präzisionsverfahren" („Klasse A“) einzustufen.

 

Interessiert? Senden Sie eine Nachricht um mehr Informationen zu erhalten.

Oder probieren Sie die Demoversion gleich aus!

Home
Wärmebrücken berechnen (AnTherm)
Psi-Wert Rechner
U-Wert Rechner
Luft-Hohlraum Rechner
Grenzfeuchte (Kondensfeuchte) Rechner
METEONORM - Klimadatenbank und Wettergenerator
Thermal Bridges Calculation (AnTherm)
Psi-Value Calculator
U-Value Calculator
Air Cavity Calculator
Condensing Humidity (dew point) Calculator
METEONORM - Climate- and Weather Generator
Mostki cieplne (AnTherm)
METEONORM - generator Klimatu i Pogody
CE Gefährdungsanalyse MaschCE
CE Hazard Analysis MaschCE
CE Analiza zagrozen MaschCE
SolRad3 Sonnenstrahlung
GEBA Gebäudesimulation
Bücher Bauphysik

AnTherm
Wärmebrücken
Merkmale
+ Neue Version +
Werkzeugcharakter
Normumsetzung
Validierung
Dampfdiffusion
Beispielergebnisse
+ Ausbaustufen +
Super-Verfeinerung

Demo & Downloads
Visualisierung
3D Navigation
Anforderungen
# Hilfe & Tutorials #
Produkt-Lebenszyklus
Schulung & Seminar
Diplomarbeiten
>>> Aktuelles <<<
>>> Bestellung <<<
>>> Preise <<<

 

Visit AnTherm Blog ...
Visit AnTherm Gallery ...
Visit AnTherm Videos ...
Search & Find ...
Sitemap
 

Copyright © Kornicki Dienstleistungen in EDV & IT

2017-03-22 14:02 +0100